Managing directors

Oriano Galli

Managing Director
o.galli@gallieflori.it
Paolo Flori

Operation Manager
p.flori@gallieflori.it

Administration

Morena Masini

Accountant
m.masini@gallieflori.it
Federica Pacini

Accountant f.pacini@gallieflori.it

Sales

Denny Parlanti

Sales Officer d.parlanti@gallieflori.it

Operating dept.

Fabio Chiostri



Legal Department
f.chiostri@gallieflori.it
Samantha Caselli


Storage Monitoring, Customer Service
s.caselli@gallieflori.it
Moira Vierucci

Transport Documents Recording, Customer Service
m.vierucci@gallieflori.it
Maria Pollastrini


Legal Department, Customer Service
m.pollastrini@gallieflori.it
Eleonora Mattei


Delivery Reports Registration
e.mattei@gallieflori.it
Fanny Illuminati

Delivery Reports Registration
f.illuminati@gallieflori.it

Warehouse

Giosué Armonia

Inbound Logistics Operator
magazzino@gallieflori.it
Dumani Adil

Outbound Logistics Operator
magazzino@gallieflori.it

Team